• Résumé du contenu de l'IFRS 15, Produits des activités ordinaires tirés de contrats conclus avec des clients

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 19:47
    I am no longer sure where you're getting your information, but great topic. I must spend a while learning much more or working out more. Thanks for magnificent information I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 13:27
    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept
    3
    Lundi 25 Septembre 2023 à 01:33
    Hi there, yeah this article is actually good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.
    4
    Lundi 2 Octobre 2023 à 23:13
    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Thanks for sharing!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :